Changes in Council Membership

Please note that Councillor Mrs Vivienne Jones has been co-opted on to the Town Council to replace Councillor John Edwards as a Member for the Cwrt Sart Ward.

In addition Councillor Rebecca Tucker has resigned as the Member for the Shelone Wood Ward, this position is currently being advertised.  Should there be a request by ten electors of Shelone Wood Ward for an election it will be organised by the Returning Officer Neath Port Talbot CBC.

If no such request is received then it will be for the Town Council to again advertise seeking  applications for co-option onto the Council.


This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.